Sportsmanship Awards

ECBEA sportsmanship awards recognize students who embody the spirit of sportsmanship in athletic competition.


Sportsmanship awards are awarded to students who demonstrate good sportsmanship and have achieved A's (80% or higher) in three of the following five subjects:

  1. English Language Arts
  2. Chinese Language Arts
  3. Mathematics
  4. Social Studies
  5. Science

and the remaining subjects must be B (65%) or higher.

Award availability may be subject to change.
ECBEA reserves the right to adjust the award criteria.
Decisions made by the ECBEA Judging Committee are final.

© 2020 ECBEA Scholarships
Website best viewed in Google Chrome or Firefox.

Having trouble using the website? Make sure your browser is up to date!